iPlotz Is Easy as 1-2-3!

31 Jul

With iPlotz, you can create mock-up wireframes of software applications that are navigable through prototypes. Today, Mark Vernon teaches us how to operate this great wireframe tool. Do you ask these questions?

How can I create and edit pages in Wireframe mode?

What tasks can I delegate to my teammates in Manage mode?

How can I show my project to my clients abroad?

How can they post comments?

Find out all the answers in this helpful tutorial video with the founder himself, Mark Vernon.

Don’t have iPlotz yet? Sign-up now and download the newest version of this application by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

